Call Orange

Share

Please contact the expert nearest you to learn more about the global deployment and management of Microsoft Skype for Business.

Austria

Dagmar Ziegler
tel: +49 6196 962-0
dagmar.ziegler@orange.com

Iceland

Jette Gry
tel: +45 35290000
jette.gry@orange.com

Portugal

Claudia Agazzani
tel: +39 02 752891
claudia.agazzani@orange.com

Belgium

Dennis Ruitenberg
tel: +31 20 6069100
dennis.ruitenberg@orange.com

Israel

Claudia Agazzani
tel: +39 02 752891
claudia.agazzani@orange.com

Spain

Claudia Agazzani
tel: +39 02 752891
claudia.agazzani@orange.com

Denmark

Jette Gry
tel: +45 35290000
jette.gry@orange.com

Italy

Claudia Agazzani
tel: +39 02 752891
claudia.agazzani@orange.com

Sweden

Jette Gry
tel: +45 35290000
jette.gry@orange.com

Finland

Jette Gry
tel: +45 35290000
jette.gry@orange.com

Luxembourg

Dennis Ruitenberg
tel: +31 20 6069100
dennis.ruitenberg@orange.com

Switzerland

Benoit Sanson
tel: +41 22 339 91 32
benoit.sanson@orange.com

Germany

Dagmar Ziegler
tel: +49 6196 962-0
dagmar.ziegler@orange.com

Netherlands

Dennis Ruitenberg
tel: +31 20 6069100
dennis.ruitenberg@orange.com

United Kingdom

Tracy Wilks
tel: +44 7976 556624
tracy.wilks@orange.com

Greece

Claudia Agazzani
tel: +39 02 752891
claudia.agazzani@orange.com

Norway

Jette Gry
tel: +45 35290000
jette.gry@orange.com