Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Service Publication

EMEA service publications
The Orange Service Publication documents are posted below, and you are urged to exam them to fully understand the Services you have purchased. Your applicable documents for Services purchased from Orange are incorporated into your direct service agreement with Orange.

The documents set forth in the Global tab are incorporated into your direct service agreement with Orange, provided that the terms of the documents set forth herein for Europe, Middle East and Africa will control in the event of any conflict or inconsistency with the terms of the documents in the Global tab.

 

Cloud Services*    
Cloud Services Specific Conditions sc.cloud_services.gbl_.02-12.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Cloud Services apply to all Cloud Services.

 

Flexible Computing Global Services*    
Flexible Computing Global Specific Conditions sc.flexible_computing.gbl_.04-15.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Flexible Computing Global apply to the Flexible Computing Global Service.

 

Hosting Services*    
Hosting Services Specific Conditions sc.hosting_services.gbl_.06-06.pdf
Hosting Services (Swiss) Specific Conditions sc.hosting_services.swiss_.12-12.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Hosting Services apply to all Hosting Services.

 

Integration Services*    
Integration Services Specific Conditions sc.integration_services.gbl_.08-06.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Integration Services apply to all Integration Services.

 

M2M Services*    
M2M Managed Global Connectivity Specific Conditions sc.m2m_managed_global_connectivity.gbl_.07-14.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for M2M Services apply to all M2M Services.

 

Messaging Services*    
Messaging Services Specific Conditions sc.messaging_services.gbl_.07-12.pdf
Messaging Services (Swiss) Specific Conditions sc.messaging_services.swiss_.12-12.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Messaging Services apply to all Messaging Services.

 

Network Services*    
Network Services Specific Conditions sc.network_services.gbl_.05-12.pdf
Network Services (Swiss) Specific Conditions sc.network_services.swiss_.12-12.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Network Services apply to all Network Services.

 

Professional Services*    
Professional Services Specific Conditions sc.professional_services.gbl_.07-12.pdf
Professional Services (Swiss) Specific Conditions sc.professional_services.swiss_.12-12.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Professional Services apply to all Professional Services.

 

Security Services*    
Security Services Specific Conditions sc.security_services.gbl_.05-07.pdf
Security Services (Swiss) Specific Conditions sc.security_services.swiss_.12-12.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Security Services apply to all Security Services.

 

Voice Services*    
Voice Services Specific Conditions sc.voice_services.gbl_.07-12.pdf
Voice Services (Swiss) Specific Conditions sc.voice_services.swiss_.12-12.pdf

*The Specific Conditions for Voice Services apply to all Voice Services.

 

revised 19 Apr 2016

 

 

Change the display